Contact Us

Home   Contact Us

 

Cheboygan Communities Foundation Board of Directors:

Joann Welihan, President/CEO jwelihan@cheboyganfoundation.org
David Butts, Treasurer dbutts@cheboyganfoundation.org
Phil Welch, Secretary  pwelch@cheboyganfoundation.org
James Conboy, Director/Grant Management jconboy@cheboyganfoundation.org
Noreen Keating, Director/Fundraising nkeating@cheboyganfoundation.org
Tom O’Hare, Director/Nominations-Leadership tohare@cheboyganfoundation.org
Mary Hebert, Director mhebert@cheboyganfoundation.org
Spence Libby, Director slibby@cheboyganfoundation.org